“I Love You” Engraved Ring for Men

I Love You Men's Ring

Beautifully masculine, the new ‘I Love You’ engraved ring from CCD is perfect for the man in your life. The setting of this inspired ring contains a strong chain and, engraved discretely on the inside of the design, those 3 life-changing words ‘I Love You’.

Paired with the recently released ‘I Love You’ Valentine Ring, these quintessentially masculine and feminine designs would make a perfect gift between partners or any loving couple in our wonderful virtual world. Unashamedly romantic and beautifully designed, ‘I Love You’ engraved rings from CCD.

About Iain Wandsworth

Blogger for Carter's Custom Designs

Leave a Reply

